Distributors

Toolox® distributors

See the full list below the map

Distributor list

Argentina

METAPOL S.A.

 

Rua Francisco Fernandez de la Cruz 2550,
Buenos Aires,
Argentina

Pablo Melito, 
+54 (011) 4918 4000

pablomelito@metapol.com.ar

Austria

Damatech d.o.o.

 

Cesta Franceta Prešerna 63,
SI-4270 Jesenice, Slovenia,
T: +386 5 923 55 00
e: sales@damatech.com

Brazil

Hitachi High-Tech Steel do Brasil Ltda.

 

Av Celso Ramos, 11466
Garuva, SC - CEP: 89248-000

Brasil
Luiz Pereira Mendonça Filho, luiz.mendonca.wp@hitachi-hightech.com
+55 47 3033 0403
+55 47 3033 0400 (PABX)
Brazil

Serrametal Aços Especiais

 

Rua do Hipódromo, 1608
Mooca, São Paulo
Brazil
Tel: +55 11 2618 3377
www.serrametal.com.br
Contact person:
Renata Brandolin
renata@serrametal.com.br

Canada

Industries Dodec Inc.

 

1275 Bersimis, 
Chicoutimi (Québec) G7K 1A4, Canada,
Marie Jeanne Bonneau, mariejeanne@dodec.net
+1 418 549 5027 poste 224,

+1 418 549 9764 (fax)
Canada

Titus Steel


6767 Invader Crescent, Mississauga,
Ontario, Canada,

mike@titussteel.com, joe@titussteel.com
+1 888 564 7904 (toll free), 
+1 905 564 2446, 
+1 905 564 2450 (fax)
China

GUANGDONG TengHongJie Metal Technology Co.,LTD

Block 4-6, No 9, Jinxiang Road, Fengxiang Industrial Park, 
Daliang Town, Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province
Contact Person : William Lau 
Mobile Phone : + 86 138 2551 8848
thj@tenghongjie.com
+86 757 2263 8444  +86 757 2227 4747
www.thjtoolox.com

China

Ningbo Diqin Trade & Industry Co., Ltd

 

No.8 , Yonghe Road, Binhai New Town , Ningbo City , Zhejiang Province , China 
Tel: 0086 574 8681 2819
Fax: 0086 574 8681 2821 
Contact : Mr. Pan 
Mobile: 0086 133 5597 9012
e-mail: sales@nbdqgm.com; pz@nbdqgm.com

China

QingDao Tenghongjie Metal Technology Co., LTD

 

No. 1327 of National Highway 204, Jihongtan Street,
Chengyang District, Qingdao City , Shandong Province , China
Tel: +86 532 66727906
Fax: +86 532 66727907
Contact Person : Mr. Cai WeiLun
Mobile Phone : +86 137 0301 3822
E-mail : qd@tenghongjie.com

China

XiaMen Hanson Metal Technology Co., LTD

 

No.73 HuLi Industry Park, MeiXiDa,Tong’an District, XiaMen City, Fujian Province, China 
Tel: +86 592 5967 061 
Fax: +86 592 5987 105
Contact Person: Cheng Wan Fu 
Mobile Phone: +86 159 8077 0877 
E-mail: hs@hansonmetal.com

Czech

JKZ Bucovice

 

Ždánská 210, CZ-68501, Bucovice, Czech republic, 
Contact Person: Marek Hermann
Email: marek.hermann@jkz.cz
Phone: +420 517 380 267

Denmark

LaCour Faber A/S

 

Navervaenget 5DK-4000 Roskilde
Tele + 45 36 49 2111
Niels Pedersen,
niels@lacour-faber.dk
+45 36 492 111
+45 244 779 04 (cell)

Finland

Sten Oy

 

Ilvesvuorenkatu 4, FI-01900 Nurmijärvi, Finland 
Krister Sundman, krister.sundman@sten.fi
+35 820 7434626,
+358407445669 (cell)

France

AMD

 

250 rue de la Bievre, FR-38490, Aoste, France 
Franck Chapuis,  
fchapuis@aciers-amd.fr
tel. 04 76 32 50 31
fax 04 76 31 69 36

France

Thyssen France

 

6 avenue Gutenburg
FR-78311, Maurepas
Tel: 01 30 69 55 16
Fax: 01 30 69 69 97
Mail: laurent.calais@thyssen.fr

Germany

Gebrüder Recknagel Präzisionsstahl GmbH

 

Metzelser Strasse 23,
D-98547 Christes, Germany,
Lutz Recknagel, 
lutz@toolox.de
+49 3 68 44 480-10

Hungary

Büttner

 

7500 Nagyatád, Taranyi u.,
Industry Site, Hungary
Karoly Matula,
matulak@buttner.hu,
+3682553970

India

Bansal Steel Co.

 

H.O.: BE-357 A, Hari Nagar, New Delhi - 110064
Works: 154/877, Pooth Khurd Vill.,
Opp. Sec-3, Bawana Indl. Area, Delhi-39
Mobile: +91 9811774997 / 9013399588
E-mail: bansal.rohan98@gmail.com;
dilipyadav.bansalsteel@gmail.com;
dilipyadav.toolsteel@gmail.com


India

Swedish ME Steel Private Limited

 

Guregaon Mumbai,
Maharastra, India
Tel +91 9648537073
Office.india@swedishmesteel.com


India

Swedish ME Steel Pvt Ltd


Plot No. 341, 9th Cross
4th Phase Peenya Industrial Area
Bangalore – 560058
Karnataka, India
Tel: +91 80 495 82777
www.swedishmesteel.com
Contact person:
Stallin Lakshmikandhan
office.india@swedishmesteel.com
sl@swedishmesteel.com

Italy

ASU

 

via Del Santo, 196 I-35010,
Limena- Padova, Italy,
Gianpietro Freo,
mbrazzo@asuacciai.it,
+39 049 8840939

Italy

Moretti Acciai Spa

 

Via Mario Calderara 3
25018 Montichiari (BS)
Italy
Tel: +39 030 9658668
Fax: +39 030 9652866
www.morettiacciai.com

Contact person: Giuseppe Marchetti
giuseppe.marchetti@morettiacciai.com

Italy

Pedrotti Meccanica

 

Via della Ferrovia 1/3/5, I-25080,
Gavardo - Brescia, Italy,
Marco Zoia,
marcozoia@pedrotti.it
+39 0365 330110

Lebanon

Warde Steel and Metals

 

Charles Helou Ave. Warde Bldg PO
Box 165 886, Beirut, Lebanon,
Tel: +961 1 566 840
www.wardesteelandmetals.com
Paul Warde,
paul.warde@wardesteelandmetals.com,
+961 1 447 228

Mexico

ACEROS LEVINSON SA DE CV

 

Ave. Ruiz Cortines 1824 Pte
Monterrey, Nuevo León, CP64420
Mexico
Manuel Estévez,
mestevez@aceroslevinson.com
+52(81)81301515

Netherlands

J. HERSBACH B.V.

 

J. HERSBACH B.V.
Jan van Galenstraat 55
3115 JG Schiedam, Netherlands
Tel.: +31 (0)10 4091970
Fax: +31 (0)10 4269787
E-mail: jphersbach@hersbach.nl

Poland

Multistal & Lohmann Sp. z.o.o.

 

Nad Wierzbakiem 17/1,
60-611 Poznan, Poland
Tomasz Marcinkowski,
tomasz.marcinkowski@multistal.com.pl
+48 61 894 48 02

Poland

OBERON Robert Dyrda

 

Cicha 15,
88-100 Inowrocław,
Poland
Andrzej Jaworski,
a.jaworski@oberon.pl
+48 52 354 24 15,
+48 603 951 671 (cell)

Portugal

Sermetal

 

Zona Industrial,
3860-356 BEDUIDO-ESTARREJA,
Portugal
Lucia Ferreia,
lucia.ferreia@sermetal.com
+351 234 840 060

Russia

ELBA LLC

 

Koroviy val street 7/1, office 18
119049 Moscow
Russian Federation
Evgeniy Svirepov,
toolsteel@korkmazcelik.ru
+7 (495) 627-65-43,
+7 (915) 359 92 72 (cell)

Slovenia

Damatech d.o.o.

 

Cesta Franceta Prešerna 63,
SI-4270 Jesenice, Slovenia,
T: +386 5 923 55 00
e: sales@damatech.com

Darko Mikec
darko.mikec@damatech.com
M: +386 41 756 165
 

South Africa & Sub Sahara

UTP Mould & Die

 

Jackson street, Factoria,
Krugersdorp, 1739
Gauteng, RSA (South Africa),
Markus Funk,
markus@utp.co.za
+27116646070

Spain

Aceros Urquijo

 

Avenida Gudarien 15,
ES-48970, Basauri (Bizkaia), Spain,
Patxi Hernandez,
patxi@acerosurquijo.es,
+34944269504,
+34669802345 (cell)

Spain

Aceros y Servicios

 

C/ dels Bancalets 31,
Pol. Ind. Mas Del Bombo,
46530 Puzol, Valencia, Spain,
Jesus Fuente,
j.fuente@acerosyservicios.com,
+34961465303,
+34961465706 (fax)

Spain

Industrias Trimar

 

Barrio Casal s/n,
36475 Porriño, 
Pontevedra, Spain,
Oscar Rivas,
info@industriastrimar.com
+34 986 343 452

Sweden

Stena Components

 

Box 827, S-382 28 Nybro, Sweden
Magnus Gustavsson,
magnus.gustavsson@stenacomponents.se
+46 481 442 00,
+46 10 445 39 31 (direct)

Switzerland

HABA Plattenservice

 

Gewerbestr. 6,
CH-6330, Cham/ZG,
Switzerland,
Andre Getzmann,
andre.getzmann@haba.ch
+41 (41) 748 88 88

Switzerland

Stahlcontor

 

Kartausstrasse 3,
CH-8032, Zürich, Switzerland
Franz Fleischlin,
f.fleischlin@stahl-contor.ch,
+41 44 422 11 11,
+41 78 662 13 85 (cell)

Tunisia

2MTI

 

Av. Ghazali,
Bouhsina B.P 453 Sousse 4000,
Tunisie
Tel: 216 73 232 829
73 231 848
Fax :216 73 231 847
Email: info@2mti.com

Turkey

Korkmaz Celik

 

Dudullu OSB, DES Ticaret Merkezi
No:03/30-31, 34776 Y.Dudullu,
Umraniye, Istanbul, Turkey
www.korkmazcelik.com
Murat INAN,
murat@korkmazcelik.com,
+90 216 49909 99

United Arab Emirates

Swedish ME Steel

 

LOB 10, Office 10G-11
Hariyah Free Zone Phase 1
PO Box 51270
Sharjah, UAE
www.swedishmesteel.com
Dinesh Kumar Singh
ds@swedishmesteel.com
+97165261875
+971 55 9945550 (Cell)

United Kingdom

Carrs Tool Steel

 

Coneygree Road Tipton,
DY4 8XQ, West Middlands, UK,
Andy Eastwood,
Sales@carrs-tool.co.uk
+44 1 215 226 789,
+44 7 831 131 037 (cell)

Gillette Steel Center

 

3021 Garman Rd, P.O. Box 2196,
Gillette, WY 83716, USA,
kwilson@gillettesteel.com
+1 307 687 7740,
+1 307 682 7674 (fax)

IMS

 

6796 Powerline Drive,
Florence, KY 41042, USA
Paul Britton,
britt@imsteel.com
+1 859 342-6000